Our Team

Our team of compassionate and dedicated professionals creates the foundation of strength behind UCP of San Joaquin, Calaveras & Amador Counties’ ongoing ability to develop programs; serving thousands of people with disabilities and their families every year. UCP’s Executive Team is dedicated to the development of programs that enhance, enrich and enable those with disabilities to reach goals that once were thought impossible.

Corporate

Lynn HogueChief Executive Officer  lhogue@ucpsj.org 

Debbie Jungeblut, Executive Administrative Assistant djungeblut@ucpsj.org

Lillian Callangan, Finance Director  lcallangan@ucpsj.org

Debbie Link, Director of Clinical and Family Services  dlink@ucpsj.org                           

Corinne Seaton, Director of Adult Program & Services cseaton@ucpsj.org           

Shana BelascoManager of Human Resources   sbelasco@ucpsj.org 

Programs

Richard DeMonte, Manager      Adult Activity Center
rdemonte@ucpsj.org


Frankie Orona, 
Manager           Manteca Adult Development Center
forona@ucpsj.org


Mary Bailey 
 Manager               Stockton Adult Development Center
mbailey@ucpsj.org


Kristianne Shaffer,
 Manager      Program Without Walls (PWW)
kshaffer@ucpsj.org


Audrey Smith,
 Manager             Respite Care
asmith@ucpsj.org

Audrey Smith, Manager             SAIL
asmith@ucpsj.org


Armando Ayala
, Manager          Supported Employment
asmith@ucpsj.orgaayala@ucpsj.org


Suzan Allen, 
Manager               TRACS
sallen@ucpsj.org


Kassie Burke, 
Manager              Creative Interventions
kburke@ucpsj.org

 

If you need to reach another member of the staff, please call (209) 956-0290.